Well-Rounded Sin

I’m coming for you my dear temptation; your prayers have yet to be answered.
I want all your love and sex laid before me tonight,
And then I will ignite the deepest of lust and sensual desire.
So let me show you just want this carnal obsession feels like,
And teach you the ways Queens like to be touched,
Ways that make me moan, scream, and sing your praises.
You want me baby come and get me, but only if you dare.

Does a woman like me make you nervous?
All mouth and sass and confidence—that makes you drop to your knees,
A goddess to show you the proper way to worship a woman you’re infatuated with.
So come and tastes the sins that are waiting at the bottom on my lips
And I’ll show you just what a devotee like you deserves underneath my hips,
Watch as you drown in ecstasy, shaking from just the right touch,
Drawn out by moans and prayers to a God you no longer believe in.

So take me to church and I’ll sacrifice you on an alter meant for pagans,
Let me watch you worship a deity known only by men,
Can you handle the emotion that comes from the joining of a sinner and saint?
Come for me and let the passion flow through you fingers, and tongue,
Take me by the neck and show me just how serious your invocations are,
Only then will I bare my throat and submit to your wills.

You just can’t keep your hands off me, my body lite by the tiniest of sparks,
Who knew a boy like you could make me blush?
My undoing laced in between the dirty little secrets you whisper in my ear,
Caught in the motions your fingers make beneath the sheets,
You take me all the way; don’t take the easy route down,
And for you, my mouth will unfold all the pretty tricks and admiration it knows.
You, I must confess, have become my favorite sin, wrapped in sex and longing.
For how can a goddess be worshiped without ill bent intentions and well rounded sin?

11 thoughts on “Well-Rounded Sin

Leave a Reply

